Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Wilmington - Porters Neck Center

4 rating

Great environment for a haircut. Nice staff as well.

5 rating

I like the simple selection of an appointment using the app and the profile info that's stored so your cuts can be done by all the stylists

4 rating

Beats going to great clips.

Rated 4.7 out of 5.0 based on 35 Client reviews

4
George K. | March 13, 2020 Google

"Great environment for a haircut. Nice staff as well."

5
Matthew M. | March 7, 2020 Google

"I like the simple selection of an appointment using the app and the profile info that's stored so yo"

4
greg e. | February 23, 2020 Google

"Beats going to great clips."

4
Richard M. | January 24, 2020 Google

"Staff is friendly, prices are reasonable and you don't have to wait very long even as a walk in. My "

5
Robert M. | January 23, 2020 Google

"First time and I loved it!!"

5
jesse B. | January 5, 2020 Google

"Holly is the best stylist in this company period."

3
Julie D. | December 28, 2019 Google

"It's okay if you get the right hairdresser"

5
Richard B. | December 23, 2019 Google

"She did a great job and I will come back when I'm in town"

5
Mike W. | December 16, 2019 Facebook

"Holly knows what's up! Great personality and a master with the shears, 10/10 would recommend you let"

5
Melonie D. | December 15, 2019 Google

"This was our first visit to this location. The stylist was personable and engaged my five year old.."