Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Wilmington - Porters Neck Center

2 rating

Wait times are not accurate. Checked in at home there was 22 minute wait. Got to the store and made us wait almost 40 minutes because someone went to lunch?poor management ! Lunches should be covered!

5 rating

Chris did a great job!

5 rating

Always an AWESOME experience and haircut at this location.

Rated 4.7 out of 5.0 based on 79 Client reviews

2
Bradley B. | November 28, 2021 Google

" Wait times are not accurate. Checked in at home there was 22 minute wait. Got to the store and made"

5
Alex W. | November 7, 2021 Google

" Chris did a great job!"

5
Chad B. | November 4, 2021 Google

" Always an AWESOME experience and haircut at this location."

5
Ayden R. | October 10, 2021 Google

" Thay wash you hair and Masashi your head"

5
Samuel A. | October 8, 2021 Google

" Mary Ann is an excellent hair stylist at the Porters Neck franchise!"

5
Daniel R. | September 28, 2021 Google

" Chris does an amazing job with my hair and beard everytime I go in. I request him everytume he is a"

5
Gary R. | September 27, 2021 Google

" Friendly and great cut!"

5
Stephen G. | September 25, 2021 Google

" They did a great job. Chris cut my hair and he did an awesome job!!! Will definitely be coming back"

5
sarah a. | September 13, 2021 Google

" we love Max."

5
Jason M. | September 4, 2021 Google

" The one hair stylist in there with black n green hair is the best hair stylist I've ever had she's "