Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Wilmington - Porters Neck Center

4 rating

Staff is friendly, prices are reasonable and you don't have to wait very long even as a walk in. My son and I had a very good experience. They are even open on Sundays which is a huge help schedule wise.

5 rating

First time and I loved it!!

5 rating

Holly is the best stylist in this company period.

Rated 4.7 out of 5.0 based on 32 Client reviews

4
Richard M. | January 24, 2020 Google

"Staff is friendly, prices are reasonable and you don't have to wait very long even as a walk in. My "

5
Robert M. | January 23, 2020 Google

"First time and I loved it!!"

5
jesse B. | January 5, 2020 Google

"Holly is the best stylist in this company period."

3
Julie D. | December 28, 2019 Google

"It's okay if you get the right hairdresser"

5
Richard B. | December 23, 2019 Google

"She did a great job and I will come back when I'm in town"

5
Mike W. | December 16, 2019 Facebook

"Holly knows what's up! Great personality and a master with the shears, 10/10 would recommend you let"

5
Melonie D. | December 15, 2019 Google

"This was our first visit to this location. The stylist was personable and engaged my five year old.."

5
James W. | December 14, 2019 Google

"Everyone here is awesome."

5
Jeff W. | October 30, 2019 Google

"Great cut and service"

1
charles h. | September 24, 2019 Google

"Disappointed with the lack of service today. At the time I checked in, my estimated wait time was 13"