Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Wilmington - Porters Neck Center

5 rating

we love Max.

5 rating

The one hair stylist in there with black n green hair is the best hair stylist I've ever had she's very nice it cuts hair great

5 rating

I reccomend to Go see Heather! She was kind patient and listened to me with what I was wanting to do with my haircut. I had not gotten a haircut in a LONG time and she did a great job. My wife loves it and I have Heather to thank for that. Will definitely be going back to see her next time.

Rated 4.8 out of 5.0 based on 71 Client reviews

5
sarah a. | September 13, 2021 Google

" we love Max."

5
Jason M. | September 4, 2021 Google

" The one hair stylist in there with black n green hair is the best hair stylist I've ever had she's "

5
Cervantes | August 23, 2021 Google

" I reccomend to Go see Heather! She was kind patient and listened to me with what I was wanting to d"

5
Michael A. | August 12, 2021 Google

" Highly recommend Laura at Porters Neck Sports Clip, I asked for a specific type of cut, and it was "

5
Kelly G. | August 11, 2021 Google

" In Porters Neck, Finally found a place for my kids and I after a year of trying everywhere!! AMAZIN"

5
Jb W. | August 10, 2021 Google

" I got a haircut and shampoo. It was very relaxing and enjoyable. Stylist was very friendly."

5
Josh A. | August 9, 2021 Google

" I wasn't quite sure what hairstyle I wanted so I found a picture on the online and CHRIS D took one"

5
Tim T. | August 6, 2021 Google

" Heather was rad and a super good stylist!"

5
Jake N. | August 6, 2021 Google

" Laura is the best."

5
Just A. | August 4, 2021 Google

" Highly recommend CHRIS in particular at Sportsclips Porters Neck! Have seen him twice, definitely g"