Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Wilmington - Porters Neck Center

5 rating

Consistency each visit!!

5 rating

I like the simple selection of an appointment using the app and the profile info that's stored so your cuts can be done by all the stylists

5 rating

Mercedes is wonderful I recommend her to everyone

Rated 4.7 out of 5.0 based on 47 Client reviews

5
James G. | November 19, 2020 Google

" Consistency each visit!!"

5
Matthew M. | October 30, 2020 Google

" I like the simple selection of an appointment using the app and the profile info that's stored so y"

5
Jeff C. | October 22, 2020 Google

" Mercedes is wonderful I recommend her to everyone"

5
Noah W. | October 1, 2020 Google

" My son was the one getting a haircut. He?s 11 years old. I have nothing negative to say about the e"

5
Peter H. | September 25, 2020 Google

" Excellent service, excellent price. I get a $40 haircut for half the price at Sport Clips. Each of "

1
Trish C. | September 20, 2020 Google

" Very rude customer service from the moment my husband and I stepped in. We will never be back to an"

5
Jason M. | September 18, 2020 Google

" The one hair stylist in there with black n green hair is the best hair stylist I've ever had she's "

4
Eli G. | July 26, 2020 Google

" Well trained and knowledgeable staff. Extra clean and friendly environment with good equipment. The"

5
RICK R. | June 17, 2020 Google

" Sport Clips is the best in every way. I get my haircut just the way I want it. The staff is exempli"

5
Jack W. | June 8, 2020 Google

" The stylist named T always is so great cutting my hair. I have a number of cowlicks which make it c"