Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Wilmington - Porters Neck Center

5 rating

My experience was very professional and satisfying. I was pleased with my haircut/fade and the stylist was perfect. I highly recommend Janelle for future haircuts and services.

5 rating

T did an amazing job! Very friendly, professional and I love my hair! Will definitely return!!

5 rating

Max is great! She listens to how you want your haircut and never rushes. She's also very nice!

Rated 4.9 out of 5.0 based on 11 Client reviews

5
Jason B. | March 26, 2019 Google

"My experience was very professional and satisfying. I was pleased with my haircut/fade and the styli"

5
Dori C. | March 24, 2019 Google

"T did an amazing job! Very friendly, professional and I love my hair! Will definitely return!!"

5
Gary Z. | March 20, 2019 Google

"Max is great! She listens to how you want your haircut and never rushes. She's also very nice!"

5
Melody H. | March 20, 2019 Google

"Max is amazing! If you want a great short cut she's the one to see. She listens to what you want don"

5
Cam I. | March 16, 2019 Google

"They did a great job and were fast"

5
Harold S. | March 2, 2019 Google

"Kandice made me feel comfortable, was Professional but still natural and humors. Made sure I was hap"

5
Dennis L. | February 24, 2019 Google

"Love getting my hair cut here. Always friendly staff. Really like the Porter's Neck Sports Clips, cl"

5
Kimberly S. | February 9, 2019 Google

"We have three boys that we take in for haircuts. The team is outstanding and does a remarkable job w"

5
Kevin C. | February 5, 2019 Google

"Have had great success with the different sports clips here in Wilmington NC. Dozens of visits and o"

5
Mike R. | January 11, 2019 Google

"My favorite place to get a haircut. The MVP is worth the extra few bucks too. Always great with my b"