Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Wilmington - Porters Neck Center

5 rating

They are always courteous and ask exactly what you want along the way. Even though they have notes on last visit.

5 rating

Great staff, friendly, and excellent hair cut and beard trim

4 rating

Love it. Good haircut.

Rated 4.7 out of 5.0 based on 54 Client reviews

5
Mike L. | May 8, 2021 Google

" They are always courteous and ask exactly what you want along the way. Even though they have notes "

5
John C. | April 13, 2021 Google

" Great staff, friendly, and excellent hair cut and beard trim"

4
Flank S. | March 26, 2021 Google

" Love it. Good haircut."

5
Carol J. | March 9, 2021 Google

" Been living in Porter's Neck 17 and 1/2 years! So convenient to have your wonderful hair clipping s"

5
Kathy T. | January 26, 2021 Google

" I am a regular at this Sports Clips in Porter's Neck. I have always received great service, I will "

5
Carole O. | January 24, 2021 Google

" My son knew what he wanted and the stylist gave him the cut he wanted. He was happy which makes mam"

5
Johnny H. | January 19, 2021 Google

" Nice place to get a haircut"

5
James G. | November 19, 2020 Google

" Consistency each visit!!"

5
Matthew M. | October 30, 2020 Google

" I like the simple selection of an appointment using the app and the profile info that's stored so y"

5
Jeff C. | October 22, 2020 Google

" Mercedes is wonderful I recommend her to everyone"